Cart

Votre panier est vide.

Show per page

Face Tan Water + Brush Face Tan Water + Brush
Sale -11%
$48.00 $54.00

Keep Me Sunkissed - Face Tan Water

Keep Me Sunkissed Tip: Use a clean make-up brush to blend everywhere to ensure even application. 

Conseil utile “Keep Me Sunkissed”: Utilisez un pinceau de maquillage propre pour faire fondre partout afin d'assurer une application uniforme.


Fresh, glowing skin is just a mist away! Add a warm, subtle glow to your face with our lightweight, delicate Keep Me Sunkissed Face Tan Water, specially formulated for your facial skin with nourishing, anti-ageing ingredients like hyaluronic acid, witch hazel water, , red maple extract. and the natural scent of vanilla fruit water. It will leave your skin hydrated, even, toned and glowing without any sticky finish. 

 Une peau fraîche et éclatante est à portée de la main! Ajoutez un éclat chaud et subtile à votre visage avec notre eau de bronzage légère et délicate “Keep Me Sunkissed” spécialement formulée pour votre visage avec des ingrédients enrichissants et anti-âge comme l'eau d'hamamélis, l'acide hyaluronique, l'extrait d'érable rouge, et le parfum naturel de l'eau de fruit de vanille. Cette eau de bronzage laissera votre peau hydratée, uniforme, raffermie et éclatante sans aucune sensation gluante.

Directions:

For best results, exfoliate your face prior to use. Mist onto clean skin, no make-up or lotion in a sweeping motion on face and neck. Wait 6-8 hours after application before washing your face. Apply as needed daily until your desired colour is achieved. Using twice weekly will maintain results.

Pour de meilleurs résultats, exfoliez votre visage avant de l’utiliser. Vaporisez sur une peau propre, sans maquillage ni lotion avec un mouvement uniforme sur le visage et le cou. Attendez 6 à 8 heures après l'utilisation avant de vous laver le visage. Appliquez quotidiennement au besoin jusqu'à ce que la couleur désirée soit obtenue. L'utilisation deux fois par semaine maintiendra vos résultats.



100 mL / 3.4 fl. oz.


Ingredient List 

Liste d’Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Glycerin**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Water**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Erythrulose***, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Acer Rubrum (Red Maple) Extract**, Lactobacillus**.

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

 


$69.00

NAVIGATION LUNDI/LUNDI

Colour Me Dark Express Tanning Mousse !

Cette mousse vous permet de choisir l'heure de votre douche en fonction de votre envie d'être sombre.
3 heures = clair, 6 heures = moyen, 8+ heures = foncé. Parfait pour tous les tons de peau !

INGRÉDIENTS DE LA MOUSSE :
Aqua**, Dihydroxyacétone***, Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis*, Caramel*, Fermentation de Lactobacillus***, Polysorbate 20, Coco-Glucoside***, Glycérine*, Ethoxydiglycol, Laurate de Sorbitan***, Dimethicone, Esters de Jojoba hydrolysés***, Extrait de Bambusa Vulgaris (Bambou), Extrait de fruit de Cocos Nucifera (Noix de coco)**, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate***, Dilauryl Citrate, Lactobacillus**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Seed Oil*, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract***, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Tocopherol**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**.

*Organique

** Naturel

*** Dérivé naturel

$54.00

*LIMITED EDITION*

Gradual Tanning Lotion - 473 ML IN A BEAUTIFUL GLASS BOTTLE

Your favourite 2 in 1 Gradual Tanning Lotion is NOW available in a beautiful glass bottle that contains more of what you love!

Features:

Metallic pump

Eco-friendly glass bottle

473 ml - over double the volume of our original

Moisturize & Tan!

Buildable formula

Our commitment in 2021 was to add more sustainable options to our product line. Not only is it functional but it's ready for your next shelfie!


Hydrate + glow, all-in-one. Our best-selling hydrating lotion just levelled up! Get a subtle, gradual glow while treating your skin to a dose of nourishing, organic and natural ingredients like hyaluronic acid, Jojoba and citrus essential oils. Indulge on the daily to achieve a subtly sunkissed, even all-over skin tone. Ideal for light and medium skin tones. 

Suggested Retail: $54

Directions:
Before you apply, ensure your skin is clean and dry. Allow Hydrate Me lotion to fully absorb before getting dressed. Use circular motions and ensure even application all over your body. Be sure to wash your palms after application. For best results use a tanning mitt for application and exfoliate skin once per week. Use daily or as required to reach your desired glow. Leave on skin for a minimum of 8 hours before showering off with water.

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride***, Dihydroxyacetone***, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Cetearyl Alcohol***, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate***, Glycerin**, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate***, 
Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil**, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, C10-18 Triglycerides***, Polysorbate 60, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables***, Fragrance**, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Erythrulose***, Tapioca Starch**, Caramel*, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**, Gluconolactone***, Sodium Benzoate.*Organic
** Natural
*** Naturally Derived

$44.00


Keep Me Sunkissed - Face Tan Water


Fresh, glowing skin is just a mist away! Add a warm, subtle glow to your face with our lightweight, delicate Keep Me Sunkissed Face Tan Water, specially formulated for your facial skin with nourishing, anti-ageing ingredients like hyaluronic acid, witch hazel water, , red maple extract. and the natural scent of vanilla fruit water. It will leave your skin hydrated, even, toned and glowing without any sticky finish. 

 Une peau fraîche et éclatante est à portée de la main! Ajoutez un éclat chaud et subtile à votre visage avec notre eau de bronzage légère et délicate “Keep Me Sunkissed” spécialement formulée pour votre visage avec des ingrédients enrichissants et anti-âge comme l'eau d'hamamélis, l'acide hyaluronique, l'extrait d'érable rouge, et le parfum naturel de l'eau de fruit de vanille. Cette eau de bronzage laissera votre peau hydratée, uniforme, raffermie et éclatante sans aucune sensation gluante.

Directions:

For best results, exfoliate your face prior to use. Mist onto clean skin, no make-up or lotion in a sweeping motion on face and neck. Wait 6-8 hours after application before washing your face. Apply as needed daily until your desired colour is achieved. Using twice weekly will maintain results.

Pour de meilleurs résultats, exfoliez votre visage avant de l’utiliser. Vaporisez sur une peau propre, sans maquillage ni lotion avec un mouvement uniforme sur le visage et le cou. Attendez 6 à 8 heures après l'utilisation avant de vous laver le visage. Appliquez quotidiennement au besoin jusqu'à ce que la couleur désirée soit obtenue. L'utilisation deux fois par semaine maintiendra vos résultats.

Keep Me Sunkissed Tip: Use a clean make-up brush to blend everywhere to ensure even application. 

Conseil utile “Keep Me Sunkissed”: Utilisez un pinceau de maquillage propre pour faire fondre partout afin d'assurer une application uniforme.


100 mL / 3.4 fl. oz.


Ingredient List 

Liste d’Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Glycerin**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Water**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Erythrulose***, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Acer Rubrum (Red Maple) Extract**, Lactobacillus**.

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

 


$45.00

Ce mélange unique d'ingrédients biologiques et naturels permet de prolonger la durée de vie de votre bronzage à spray tan existant, ou seul comme un éclat de bricolage. Formulé avec des ingrédients naturels, la couleur guide du caramel donne un éclat immédiat et permet une application parfaitement uniforme. La couleur se développe en toute sécurité, progressivement et naturellement. Colour Me Dark peut être utilisé toute l'année, en particulier pendant les longs et froids mois d'hiver, lorsque votre peau n'a besoin que d'un petit remontant de bronze.

AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire et ne protège pas contre les coups de soleil. L'exposition répétée d'une peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement de la peau, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs pour la peau, même si vous ne brûlez pas.

INGRÉDIENTS/ INGRÉDIENTS Aqua**, Dihydroxyacétone***, Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis*, Caramel*, Triglycéride Caprylique/caprique***, Glycérine*, Butyrospermum Parkii (beurre de karité)*, Huile de graines d'Helianthus Annuus (tournesol)*, Olivate de Cétéaryle***, Glyceryl Stearate SE***, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Sorbitan Olivate***, Erythrulose***, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil**, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, Cymbopogon Flexuosus (Lemongrass) Oil**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil**, Huile de graines de Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange douce)*, Fleur de Gardenia Tahitensis (Gardenia de Tahiti)**, Extrait de Calendula Officinalis (Calendula)*, Fleur de Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola)/Extrait de sourd/tige*, Extrait d'Echinacea Purpurea (Echinacea)*, Extrait de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin)*, Tocophérol**, Silice, Lécithine**, Gomme Sclérotique**, Pullulan**, Gomme de Xanthane**, Cire d'écorce de Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange)**, Gluconolactone***, Benzoate de sodium, Gluconate de calcium***.

*Organique ** Naturel *** Dérivé naturel

Colour Me Dark + Tanning Mitt (économisez 10%) Colour Me Dark + Tanning Mitt (économisez 10%)
Sale -10%
$51.30 $57.00

Ce mélange unique d'ingrédients biologiques et naturels permet de prolonger la durée de vie de votre bronzage à spray tan existant, ou seul, comme un éclat progressif à faire soi-même. Formulé avec des ingrédients naturels, la couleur guide du caramel donne un éclat immédiat et permet une application parfaitement uniforme. La couleur se développe en toute sécurité, progressivement et naturellement. Colour Me Dark peut être utilisé toute l'année, en particulier pendant les longs et froids mois d'hiver, lorsque votre peau n'a besoin que d'un petit coup de bronze.

Profitez d'un été sans fin grâce à ce gant autobronzant doux et réutilisable. Doté d'une texture pelucheuse qui glisse sans effort sur la peau, il est idéal pour appliquer les produits Keep Me Golden et Colour Me Dark sans trace ni saleté dans les paumes des mains. Vous pouvez utiliser les deux côtés de ce gant de luxe durable et lavable pour des applications rapides et régulières, ce qui donne un fini bronze d'aspect naturel.

$45.00

Keep Me Golden est notre mélange d'ingrédients SunnaTan, maintenant dans un vaporisateur pratique que vous pouvez emporter avec vous ! Keep Me Golden est parfait pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bronzage existant à l'aérographe, ou seul comme un éclat progressif à faire soi-même. Le spray aérosol autobronzant délivre une brume ultra fine pour une application facile à utiliser. Formulé avec des ingrédients naturels, la délicate touche de brillance donne un éclat immédiat et permet une application parfaitement uniforme.

AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire et ne protège pas contre les coups de soleil. L'exposition répétée d'une peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement de la peau, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs pour la peau, même si vous ne brûlez pas. AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire. L'exposition répétée de la peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement cutané, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs sur la peau.

DANGER Extrêmement inflammable - Le récipient peut exploser s'il est chauffé. / Extrêmement inflammable. Le contenant peut exploser s'il est chauffé.

INGRÉDIENTS. INGRÉDIENTS Aqua**, Dihydroxyacétone***, Jus de feuilles d'Aloe Barbadensis**, Huile d'Olea Europaea (olive)*, Glycérine*, Huile de graines de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol)*, Caramel*, Extrait d'écorce de Cecropia Obtusa*, Erythrulose***, Olivate de Cetearyl***, Olivate de Sorbitan***, Extrait de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin)*, extrait de feuille de Centella asiatica (Gotu Kola)*, extrait de feuille d'Echinacea Angustifolia (échinacée)*, extrait de Calendula Officinalis (souci)*, extrait de Camellia Sinensis (thé vert)*, gluconolactone***, benzoate de sodium, gluconate de calcium***.

*Organique ** Naturel *** Dérivé naturel.


$57.00

EXPÉDITION LE LUNDI/LE MARDI.

Colour Me Dark Express Tanning Mousse !

Cette mousse vous permet de choisir l'heure de votre douche en fonction de votre envie d'être sombre.
3 heures = clair, 6 heures = moyen, 8+ heures = foncé. Parfait pour tous les tons de peau !

210 ml

INGRÉDIENTS :
Aqua**, Dihydroxyacétone***, Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis*, Caramel*, Fermentation de Lactobacillus***, Polysorbate 20, Coco-Glucoside***, Glycérine*, Ethoxydiglycol, Laurate de Sorbitan***, Dimethicone, Esters hydrolysés de Jojoba***, Extrait de Bambusa Vulgaris (Bambou), Extrait de fruit de Cocos Nucifera (Noix de coco)**, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate***, Dilauryl Citrate, Lactobacillus**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Seed Oil*, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract***, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Tocopherol**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**.

*Organique

** Naturel

*** Dérivé naturel

$60.00

Keep Me Golden est notre mélange d'ingrédients SunnaTan, maintenant dans un vaporisateur pratique que vous pouvez emporter avec vous ! Keep Me Golden est parfait pour prolonger la durée de vie de votre bronzage existant à l'aérographe, ou seul comme un éclat progressif à faire soi-même. Le spray aérosol autobronzant délivre une brume ultra fine pour une application facile à utiliser. Formulé avec des ingrédients naturels, la délicate touche de brillance donne un éclat immédiat et permet une application parfaitement uniforme.

Utilisez le pinceau mélangeur pour estomper les éventuelles imperfections ou l'excédent de vaporisation après l'application.

AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire et ne protège pas contre les coups de soleil. L'exposition répétée de la peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement de la peau, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs pour la peau, même si vous ne brûlez pas. AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire. L'exposition répétée de la peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement cutané, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs sur la peau.

DANGER Extrêmement inflammable - Le récipient peut exploser s'il est chauffé. / Extrêmement inflammable. Le contenant peut exploser s'il est chauffé.

INGRÉDIENTS. INGRÉDIENTS Aqua**, Dihydroxyacétone***, Jus de feuille d'Aloe Barbadensis**, Huile d'Olea Europaea (olive)*, Glycérine*, Huile de graines de Helianthus Annuus (tournesol)*, Caramel*, Extrait d'écorce de Cecropia Obtusa*, Erythrulose***, Olivate de Cetearyl***, Olivate de Sorbitan***, Extrait de feuille de Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin)*, extrait de feuille de Centella asiatica (Gotu Kola)*, extrait de feuille d'Echinacea Angustifolia (échinacée)*, extrait de Calendula Officinalis (souci)*, extrait de Camellia Sinensis (thé vert)*, gluconolactone***, benzoate de sodium, gluconate de calcium***.

*Organique ** Naturel *** Dérivé naturel.

translation missing: fr.general.search.loading
French
French

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Show per page

Face Tan Water + Brush Face Tan Water + Brush
Sale -11%
$48.00 $54.00

Keep Me Sunkissed - Face Tan Water

Keep Me Sunkissed Tip: Use a clean make-up brush to blend everywhere to ensure even application. 

Conseil utile “Keep Me Sunkissed”: Utilisez un pinceau de maquillage propre pour faire fondre partout afin d'assurer une application uniforme.


Fresh, glowing skin is just a mist away! Add a warm, subtle glow to your face with our lightweight, delicate Keep Me Sunkissed Face Tan Water, specially formulated for your facial skin with nourishing, anti-ageing ingredients like hyaluronic acid, witch hazel water, , red maple extract. and the natural scent of vanilla fruit water. It will leave your skin hydrated, even, toned and glowing without any sticky finish. 

 Une peau fraîche et éclatante est à portée de la main! Ajoutez un éclat chaud et subtile à votre visage avec notre eau de bronzage légère et délicate “Keep Me Sunkissed” spécialement formulée pour votre visage avec des ingrédients enrichissants et anti-âge comme l'eau d'hamamélis, l'acide hyaluronique, l'extrait d'érable rouge, et le parfum naturel de l'eau de fruit de vanille. Cette eau de bronzage laissera votre peau hydratée, uniforme, raffermie et éclatante sans aucune sensation gluante.

Directions:

For best results, exfoliate your face prior to use. Mist onto clean skin, no make-up or lotion in a sweeping motion on face and neck. Wait 6-8 hours after application before washing your face. Apply as needed daily until your desired colour is achieved. Using twice weekly will maintain results.

Pour de meilleurs résultats, exfoliez votre visage avant de l’utiliser. Vaporisez sur une peau propre, sans maquillage ni lotion avec un mouvement uniforme sur le visage et le cou. Attendez 6 à 8 heures après l'utilisation avant de vous laver le visage. Appliquez quotidiennement au besoin jusqu'à ce que la couleur désirée soit obtenue. L'utilisation deux fois par semaine maintiendra vos résultats.



100 mL / 3.4 fl. oz.


Ingredient List 

Liste d’Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Glycerin**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Water**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Erythrulose***, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Acer Rubrum (Red Maple) Extract**, Lactobacillus**.

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

 


$69.00


Colour Me Dark Express Tanning Mousse!
This mousse allows you to choose your shower time based on how dark you want to be.
3 hours = light, 6 hours = medium, 8+ hours = dark. Perfect for all skin tones!

 

MOUSSE INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Caramel*, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Polysorbate 20, Coco-Glucoside***, Glycerin*, Ethoxydiglycol, Sorbitan Laurate***, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, Bambusa Vulgaris (Bamboo) Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate***, Dilauryl Citrate, Lactobacillus**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Seed Oil*, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract***, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Tocopherol**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**.

 

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

$44.00


Keep Me Sunkissed - Face Tan Water


Fresh, glowing skin is just a mist away! Add a warm, subtle glow to your face with our lightweight, delicate Keep Me Sunkissed Face Tan Water, specially formulated for your facial skin with nourishing, anti-ageing ingredients like hyaluronic acid, witch hazel water, , red maple extract. and the natural scent of vanilla fruit water. It will leave your skin hydrated, even, toned and glowing without any sticky finish. 

 Une peau fraîche et éclatante est à portée de la main! Ajoutez un éclat chaud et subtile à votre visage avec notre eau de bronzage légère et délicate “Keep Me Sunkissed” spécialement formulée pour votre visage avec des ingrédients enrichissants et anti-âge comme l'eau d'hamamélis, l'acide hyaluronique, l'extrait d'érable rouge, et le parfum naturel de l'eau de fruit de vanille. Cette eau de bronzage laissera votre peau hydratée, uniforme, raffermie et éclatante sans aucune sensation gluante.

Directions:

For best results, exfoliate your face prior to use. Mist onto clean skin, no make-up or lotion in a sweeping motion on face and neck. Wait 6-8 hours after application before washing your face. Apply as needed daily until your desired colour is achieved. Using twice weekly will maintain results.

Pour de meilleurs résultats, exfoliez votre visage avant de l’utiliser. Vaporisez sur une peau propre, sans maquillage ni lotion avec un mouvement uniforme sur le visage et le cou. Attendez 6 à 8 heures après l'utilisation avant de vous laver le visage. Appliquez quotidiennement au besoin jusqu'à ce que la couleur désirée soit obtenue. L'utilisation deux fois par semaine maintiendra vos résultats.

Keep Me Sunkissed Tip: Use a clean make-up brush to blend everywhere to ensure even application. 

Conseil utile “Keep Me Sunkissed”: Utilisez un pinceau de maquillage propre pour faire fondre partout afin d'assurer une application uniforme.


100 mL / 3.4 fl. oz.


Ingredient List 

Liste d’Ingrédients

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Hammamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Glycerin**, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Water**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Erythrulose***, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Acer Rubrum (Red Maple) Extract**, Lactobacillus**.

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

 


$54.00

*LIMITED EDITION*

Gradual Tanning Lotion - 473 ML IN A BEAUTIFUL GLASS BOTTLE

Your favourite 2 in 1 Gradual Tanning Lotion is NOW available in a beautiful glass bottle that contains more of what you love!

Features:

Metallic pump

Eco-friendly glass bottle

473 ml - over double the volume of our original

Moisturize & Tan!

Buildable formula

Our commitment in 2021 was to add more sustainable options to our product line. Not only is it functional but it's ready for your next shelfie!


Hydrate + glow, all-in-one. Our best-selling hydrating lotion just levelled up! Get a subtle, gradual glow while treating your skin to a dose of nourishing, organic and natural ingredients like hyaluronic acid, Jojoba and citrus essential oils. Indulge on the daily to achieve a subtly sunkissed, even all-over skin tone. Ideal for light and medium skin tones. 

Suggested Retail: $54

Directions:
Before you apply, ensure your skin is clean and dry. Allow Hydrate Me lotion to fully absorb before getting dressed. Use circular motions and ensure even application all over your body. Be sure to wash your palms after application. For best results use a tanning mitt for application and exfoliate skin once per week. Use daily or as required to reach your desired glow. Leave on skin for a minimum of 8 hours before showering off with water.

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride***, Dihydroxyacetone***, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Cetearyl Alcohol***, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Glyceryl Stearate***, Glycerin**, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate***, 
Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil**, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, C10-18 Triglycerides***, Polysorbate 60, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables***, Fragrance**, Sodium Hyaluronate***, Erythrulose***, Tapioca Starch**, Caramel*, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**, Gluconolactone***, Sodium Benzoate.*Organic
** Natural
*** Naturally Derived

$45.00

This unique blend of organic & natural ingredients works to extend the life of your existing airbrush tan, or alone as a do-it-yourself glow. Formulated with natural ingredients, the caramel guide colour gives an immediate glow and allows for a perfectly even application. Colour develops safely, gradually and naturally. Colour Me Dark can be used year round, especially during the long cold winter months when all your skin needs is a little bronze pick-me-up.

WARNING This product does not contain a sunscreen and does not protect against sunburn. Repeated exposure of unprotected skin while tanning may increase the risk of skin aging, skin cancer, and other harmful effects to the skin even if you do not burn.

INGREDIENTS/ INGRÉDIENTS Aqua**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Caramel*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride***, Glycerin*, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter)*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Cetearyl Olivate***, Glyceryl Stearate SE***, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil*, Sorbitan Olivate***, Erythrulose***, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil**, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, Cymbopogon Flexuosus (Lemongrass) Oil**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Seed Oil*, Gardenia Tahitensis (Tahitian Gardenia) Flower**, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Extract*, Centella Asiatica (Gotu Kola) Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract*, Echinacea Purpurea (Echinacea) Extract*, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, Tocopherol**, Silica, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**, Xanthan Gum**, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Wax**, Gluconolactone***, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate***.           

                           

*Organic ** Natural *** Naturally Derived

 


$45.00

Keep Me Golden is our signature blend of SunnaTan ingredients now in a convenient spray can you can take on the go! Keep Me Golden is perfect for extending the life of your existing airbrush tan, or alone as a do-it yourself gradual glow. The self-tanning mist aerosol spray delivers an ultra fine mist for an easy to use application. Formulated with natural ingredients, the delicate hint of shimmer gives an immediate glow and allows for perfectly even application. 

WARNING This product does not contain a sunscreen and does not protect against sunburn. Repeated exposure of unprotected skin while tanning may increase the risk of skin aging, skin cancer, and other harmful effects to the skin even if you do not burn. AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire. L'exposition répétée de la peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement cutané, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs sur la peau.

DANGER Extremely flammable - Container may explode if heated. / Extrêmement inflammable. Le contenant peut exploser s’il est chauffé.

 

 

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Caramel**, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Ethoxydiglycol, Glycerin**, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, Vanilla Planifolia (Vanilla) Fruit Water**, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Leaf Extract**, Propanediol***, Lactobacillus**. *Organic
** Natural
*** Naturally Derived


 

Colour Me Dark + Tanning Mitt Colour Me Dark + Tanning Mitt
Sale -10%
$51.30 $57.00


This unique blend of organic and natural ingredients works to extend the life of your existing airbrush tan, or alone as a do-it yourself gradual glow. Formulated with natural ingredients, the caramel guide colour gives an immediate glow and allows for perfectly even application. Colour develops safely, gradually and naturally. Colour Me Dark can be used year round, especially during the long cold winter months when all your skin needs is a little bronze pick- me-up.

Indulge in endless summer with this soft, reusable self-tanning mitt. Featuring a plush texture that effortlessly glides across skin, it’s ideal for applying Keep Me Golden and Colour Me Dark with no streaking or messy palms. You can use both sides of the durable, washable luxe mitt for quick, even applications—resulting in a natural-looking bronze finish.

 

$60.00

Keep Me Golden is our signature blend of SunnaTan ingredients now in a convenient spray can you can take on the go! Keep Me Golden is perfect for extending the life of your existing airbrush tan, or alone as a do-it yourself gradual glow. The self-tanning mist aerosol spray delivers an ultra fine mist for an easy to use application. Formulated with natural ingredients, the delicate hint of shimmer gives an immediate glow and allows for perfectly even application. 

Use the blending brush to blend out any imperfections or overspray after application. 

WARNING This product does not contain a sunscreen and does not protect against sunburn. Repeated exposure of unprotected skin while tanning may increase the risk of skin aging, skin cancer, and other harmful effects to the skin even if you do not burn. AVERTISSEMENT Ce produit ne contient pas d'écran solaire. L'exposition répétée de la peau non protégée pendant le bronzage peut augmenter le risque de vieillissement cutané, de cancer de la peau et d'autres effets nocifs sur la peau.

DANGER Extremely flammable - Container may explode if heated. / Extrêmement inflammable. Le contenant peut exploser s’il est chauffé.

 

INGREDIENTS. INGRÉDIENTS  Aqua**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice**, Olea Europaea (Olive) Oil*, Glycerin*, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil*, Caramel*, Cecropia Obtusa Bark Extract*, Erythrulose***, Cetearyl Olivate***, Sorbitan Olivate***, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract*, Centella asiatica (Gotu Kola) Leaf Extract*, Echinacea Angustifolia (Echinacea) Leaf Extract*, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Extract*, Camellia Sinensis (Green Tea) Extract*, Gluconolactone***, Sodium Benzoate, Calcium Gluconate***.

*Organic ** Natural *** Naturally Derived.

$57.00


Colour Me Dark Express Tanning Mousse!
This mousse allows you to choose your shower time based on how dark you want to be.
3 hours = light, 6 hours = medium, 8+ hours = dark. Perfect for all skin tones!

210 ml

 

INGREDIENTS:
Aqua**, Dihydroxyacetone***, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Caramel*, Lactobacillus Ferment***, Polysorbate 20, Coco-Glucoside***, Glycerin*, Ethoxydiglycol, Sorbitan Laurate***, Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters***, Bambusa Vulgaris (Bamboo) Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract**, Polyglyceryl-4 Laurate***, Dilauryl Citrate, Lactobacillus**, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil*, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Sweet Orange) Seed Oil*, Styrax Benzoin Resin Extract***, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract**, Tocopherol**, Xanthan Gum**, Lecithin**, Sclerotium Gum**, Pullulan**.

 

*Organic

** Natural

*** Naturally Derived

translation missing: en.general.search.loading
English
English